Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in our site. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.

Action Toys
lisap@actionfarmtoys.com

2274 SE Shiloh Rd.
Billings MT 59106
ph 406-651-8199
fax 406-655-1981

Store Hours: 9 am to 5 pm
Monday thru Saturday (MST)
CLOSED SUNDAY

(11 am - 7 pm Eastern, 10 am - 6 pm Central, 8 am - 4 pm Pacific)