Our brands

Action Toys is a family owned and operated store located in Billings, Montana that has been in business since 1986. We specialize in farm toy tractors and farm related collectibles. The store grew out of our own love of farm toy collecting, starting as a small window display and growing to our current retail store location of 4400 sq. ft. To date we have almost 4000 different farm and construction toys in our own collection, most of which are on display in the store.

Stop in anytime you're in Billings to visit us or see our collection. 

We appreciate your interest in our site. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.

ACTION TOYS
LISAP@ACTIONFARMTOYS.COM
2274 SE Shiloh Rd.
Billings MT 59106
ph 406-651-8199
fax 406-655-1981
Store Hours: 9 am to 6 pm Monday thru Saturday (MST)
(11am - 8pm Eastern, 10am - 7pm Central, 8am - 5pm Pacific)

2018 HOLIDAY HOURS
9 AM to 6 PM Monday thru Saturday

November 18 thru December 23
OPEN SUNDAY 10 AM to 3 PM

CLOSED THANKSGIVING DAY
November 22, 2018

December 24 - Open 9 AM to 1 PM
CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

December 31 - Open 9 AM to 3 PM
CLOSED NEW YEAR'S DAY